Date Place Location
Sunday, September 25, 2016 New Beginnings International Church Ft. Worth, TX
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Longview First Assembly Youth Longview, TX
Sunday, October 9, 2016 City Chapel Arlington, TX
October 14-16, 2016 Rocky Mountain Women's Retreat Copper Mountain, CO
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Coweta Assembly of God Coweta, OK
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Music Chapel SAGU
Saturday, November 12, 2016   Paris, TX
Sunday, November 13, 2016 (morning) Crossroads Arlington, TX
Sunday, November 13, 2016 (evening) Faith Builders Austin, TX
Friday-Saturday, November 18-19, 2016 Gospel Lighthouse Youth Retreat Dallas, TX/td>
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Youth Winter Retreat Woodward, LA
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Lufkin First Assembly Youth Service Lufkin, TX

 

REQUEST INFO APPLY CALL