ransomed-slide1.jpg

Ransomed is available for services, rallies, conferences and camps. If you are interested in booking Ransomed for your next event please contact Del Guynes at:

  • Phone: (972) 923-5437
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Book this Group.
Purchase Album.

Schedule

Date Place
Sunday, August 10, 2014 Assembly of God, Coweta, OK
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Assembly of God, Coweta, OK
Sunday, August 31, 2014 SAGU Welcome Week Chapel
Sunday, September 21, 2014 Dayspring Assembly, Arlington, TX
Sunday, September 28, 2014 First Assembly, Huntsville, TX
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Citywide Youth Concert/Rally, Plainview, TX
Sunday, October 12, 2014 First Assembly, Griffin, GA
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Happy Acres Cowboy Church, Kiefer, OK
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Hominy Assembly, Hominy, OK
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Northside Assembly of God, Texarkana, TX