Ransomed is available for services, rallies, conferences and camps. If you are interested in booking Ransomed for your next event please contact Del Guynes at:

Schedule

Date Place
Friday-Sunday, September 16-18, 2016 New Hope Church Retreat/Sunday Service, Abilene, TX
Friday-Sunday, October 7-9, 2016 FUSION, West Texas Youth/Kids Pastors Leadership Retreat, Lubbock, TX
Friday-Sunday, October 14-16, 2016 Plainview First Women's Retreat, Plainview, TX
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Dallas First Assembly, Dallas, TX
Thursday, October 27, 2016 (11 AM Chapel Service) Lifestyle Christian School
Sunday, October 30, 2016 City Chapel, Arlington, TX
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Music Chapel, SAGU
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 (7 PM) Communidad Christiana Emanuel, Edinburg, TX
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Vital Church, McAllen, TX
Sunday, November 20, 2016 (morning) Lone Pine A/G, Bunkie, LA
Sunday, November 20, 2016 (evening) Louisiana Winter Youth Retreat
Friday-Saturday, December 2-3, 2016 Elevate Youth Convention - West Texas District
March 26-29, 2017 Hispanic Baptist Church, Waxahachie, TX
April 21-23, 2017 Fine Arts - Copper Mountain Resort

 

Contact

Phone

(972) 923-54371

Email

Del Guynes

Address

1200 Sycamore St
Waxahachie, TX 75165

Book Ransomed Purchase Album
REQUEST INFO APPLY CALL