ransomed-slide1.jpg

Ransomed is available for services, rallies, conferences and camps. If you are interested in booking Ransomed for your next event please contact Del Guynes at:

  • Phone: (972) 923-5437
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Book this Group.
Purchase Album.

Schedule

Date Place
Sunday, January 18, 2015 Abundant Life A/G, Harlingen, TX
Friday, January 23, 2015 Speed the Light service, Plainview, TX
Sunday, January 25, 2015 First Assembly, Plainview, TX
Friday & Saturday, February 6-7, 2015 North Texas Girl's Retreat, Lakeview, TX
Saturday, February 21, 2015 North Texas All Church Ministries Conference, Waxahachie, TX
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Carbondale A/G, Tulsa, OK
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Bridgepoint Church, Wylie, TX
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Crosspoint Church, Sand Springs, OK
Sunday, April 12, 2015 (Evening Service) The Bridge, Mustang, OK
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Highland Assembly, Highland, AR
Friday, April 24, 2015 Fine Arts, Wichita, KS
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Trinity Temple, Arkadelphia, AR
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Trinity Temple, Arkadelphia, AR

 

 

Fill out my online form.